Apurva gained 5 kg in 3 months and cured chronic acidity and poor vitamin D levels | My Client’s success story

I gained 5 kg weight within 3-4 months. I now have a glowing skin and my iron deficiency anemia and vitamin D deficiency has also been cured. I no longer have acidity problem and even now I follow the diet guidelines given by her so that I remain in good health. ‘ – Apurva

 

apurva collage

 

I am a working professional from hotel industry, due to which my schedule is really hectic and I work in shifts so my daily routine is not fixed. Due to my irregular office timings and shift timings my health started deteriorating and I lost weight and I became anemic. I used to get tired very easily. I also had a lot of health issues like chronic acidity, deficiency in Vitamin D etc. I was going to get married soon and wanted to be in better health. So I approached Amita and I shared my schedule and my health problems.

After doing all blood tests she got an idea what health issues I have and accordingly she designed proper diet and weight gain program for me as per my height and age. The diet was all natural wholesome food and it was adjusted so that I could eat it in the very short time available to me during my work hours. Initially it was difficult for me to follow proper diet because of my shifts but she helped me and was guided me by adjusting my diet to suit my work pattern including my night shifts. I found it challenging because of my food habits as I like to eat chaat and sandwich but she helped me by telling me specific times when I could eat chaat/sandwich.

I gained 5 kg weight within 3-4 months. I now have a glowing skin and my iron deficiency anemia and vitamin D deficiency has also been cured. I no longer have acidity problem and even now I follow the diet guidelines given by her so that I remain in good health.  I would really like to thank Amita for helping me adjust the diet as per my schedule and my likes and dislikes.

About Amita

Nutritionist, Foodie, New mum.
This entry was posted in Testimonials and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

